Research Status

by

Hi everyone! Just thought I’d check in. I took out a couple books from the library that I’m now skimming over (not much on Coles Phillips available in print right now, but I’m looking at online sources.), most of which are talking about the time period we’re focusing on between the late 1800’s and early 1900’s in America, France, and other parts of the world. I had the intention of posting more images today, but my artstor account can’t be accessed remotely until I log in at the library, which I will be able to do sometime Tuesday. Until then, I will go over the texts that I have and possibly do some scanning. Also, does anyone know if we can organize the media library in any way? Perhaps by topic or illustrator? Just think it would benefit once we start getting more uploaded. Also, I added another page for notes, just so the main page wouldn’t get too jumbled -hope that’s ok. Please bare with me, I’m still trying to figure out wordpress, but it will come as the semester goes on I’m sure. See you all tomorrow on the trip!

-Lindsay

Leave a Reply

